New Releases – 29th May – Part 2

28th May 2020


A trilogy of releases from both Def Leppard & Iggy Pop make this week’s Part 2, plus a a couple missed from yesterday

Iggy Pop’s ‘The Bowie Years’ 7xCD box set is here and includes

– The Idiot / Lust For Life / TV Eye

– Produced By David Bowie

– A Bonus disc of rare versions and 3CDs of live material, previously unavailable officially

– 40 page – hard back book containing the story of the era that defined Iggy Pop’s career

Not keen on that lot? Deluxe edition CDs of ‘The Idiot’ and ‘Lust For Life’ are here too

Def Leppard’s trilogy of releases come in the form of live material, including:

 – Hysteria At The O2 – DVD + 2xCD set

 – Hysteria Live – LP on clear vinyl

 – London To Las Vegas – 2xDVD / 4xCD box set

Christine And The Queens latest EP ‘La Vita Nuova’ gets a physical release – CD / LP

Alt-country singer/songwriter The White Buffalo releases his 7th studio album ‘On The Widow’s Walk’ – the follow up to 2017’s ‘Darkest Darks, Lightest Lights’

Dutty Moonshine Big Band’s ‘City Of Sin’ drops too, for those looking for something a little different! ”Fusing live brass, keys, drums, digital hardware and vocalists, Dutty Moonshine Big Band promise explosive bass music inspired by the big bands of days gone by.”


Share this