New Releases – 29th May – Part 1

27th May 2020


A bunch of reissues and ‘first time on vinyl’ from Prince in the One Nite Alone series, plus The Rainbow Children on coloured vinyl & CD box set all via Legacy.

One Nite Alone… The Aftershow: It Aint Over! – LP

One Nite Alone… Solo Piano & Voice By Prince – LP

One Nite Alone… Live! – LP

Up All Nite With Prince: The One Night Alone Collection – CD Box Set

The Rainbow Children – CD/LP

Erland Cooper – Heather Blether – Erland’s third and final album in a trilogy of releases shaped by the islands where he grew up. Hailing from the archipelago of Orkney in Scotland – CD/LP

Alestorm – Curse Of The Crystal Coconut – Scottish metal/heavy outfit Alestorm releases their 6th studio album via Napalm Records – CD

The Magnetic Fields – Quickies – The Magnetic Fields return with their 12th album, almost 30 years on since their debut in 1991 – CD

Share this