Vini Reilly

The Durutti Column

CD Box Set


  • 35th Anniversary edition of the seminal 1989 album ‘Vini Reilly’, Produced by Stephen Street (The Smiths, Blur, The Cranberries, New Order).
  • Remastered and heavily expanded 5 disc version, featuring over 75 tracks:
    • Disc 1. Vini Reilly album + 3 Bonus tracks [16 tracks] The original album (presented in the famous (and as to now unseen) ‘rejected’ sleeve by 8vo) remastered with bonus tracks.
    • Disc 2. The Sporadic Recordings [28 tracks] , a limited edition CD from 1989 [SPORE 1]
    • ‘Womad Live’ EP plus bonus live tracks and demos  [16 tracks]
    • An exclusive DVD, Live from Porto 1988
    • Bonus 1 track 3-inch mini CD –  ‘I Know Very Well How I Got My Name’ a replica of the bonus addition from the original CD pressing
  • Expansive booklet includes new essay by Durutti Column / Factory Records expert James Nice, liner notes by band member Bruce Mitchell, liner notes from Anthony Wilson, interview extracts with Vini Reilly and restored images and outtake images.
Vini Reilly – CD Box Set

In stock

5 CD Set

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2024
Record Label Factory