The Specials

The Specials

Deluxe CD, LP


Deluxe CD has 2nd disc that includes the ‘Too Much Too Young EP’ and a BBC In Concert recording.

LP is the standard 15 tracks.

Share this
The Specials – Deluxe CD

In stock

The Specials – LP

Out Of Stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

No. of Tracks 15



Track Name
1. Gangsters
2. A Massage To You Rudy
3. Do The Dog
4. It's Up To You
5. Nite Klub
6. Doesn't Make It Alright
7. Concrete Jungle
8. Too Hot
9. Monkey Man
10. (Dawning Of A) New Era
11. Blank Expression
12. Stupid Marriage
13. Too Much Too Young
14. Little Bitch
15. You're Wondering Now