The New Abnormal

The Strokes



The LP release has been moved to May 1st, and we will endeavour to ship for this date, subject to change.

LP is red vinyl.

Share this

Delivery to the UK only

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles & all orders over £60

Dispatched within 48 hours

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label RCA
No. of Tracks 9



Track Name
1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Selfless
4. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
5. Bad Decisions
6. Eternal Summer
7. At The Door
8. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
9. Not The Same Anymore
10. Ode To The Mets