Songs From The Kitchen Disco

Sophie Ellis-Bextor



Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Cooking Vinyl
No. of Tracks 20



Track Name
1. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) 2020
2. Take ME Home (
3. Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me)
4. Murder On The Dancefloor
5. Get Over You
6. Music Gets The Best Of Me
7. Mixed Up World
8. Catch You
9. Me And My Imagination
10. Today The Sun's Out On Us
11. Bittersweet
12. Starlight
13. Not Giving Up On Love
14. Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer)
15. Young Blood
16. True Faith (BBC Session)
17. You Remember The First Time?
18. Come With Us
19. Wild Forever
20. Crying At The Discotheque
21. My Favourite Things