Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez


Coloured LP, Box Set, Deluxe CD, CD, LP


CD: Standard 11 track CD
Deluxe CD: Standard CD + 2nd disc with an additional 6 tracks + 20 page booklet
Coloured LP: Indies exclusive ‘neon orange’ vinyl
Box Set: Double LP set + Standard CD

Share this

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Parlophone
No. of Tracks 11+


, , , ,


, ,

Track Name
1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
2. The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
4. Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
10. Desole (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)