People Get Ready (We’re Moving On)

James Taylor Quartet




In stock


Out Of Stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information




Track Name
1. A Giant Leap
2. Who’s Gonna Break The News? Feat. Natalie Williams
3. People Get Ready (We’re Moving On)
4. Get Out And Walk
5. Boogie On Through The Night
6. Street Hustle Interlude
7. Smokin’ The Future Feat. Noel McKoy
8. Living On The Front Line Feat. Natalie Williams
9. Newsflash
10. Baby Come Back Feat. Noel McKoy
11. Tomorrow’s Sun