Out Of Stock

Jesus Is King

Kanye West



Out Of Stock

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
No. of Tracks 11


Track Name
1. Every Hour [feat. Sunday Service Choir]
2. Selah
3. Follow God
4. Closed On Sunday
5. On God
6. Everything We Need [feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Ant Clemons]
7. Water [feat. Ant Clemons]
8. God Is
9. Hands On [feat. Fred Hammond]
10. Hands On [feat. Fred Hammond]
11. Jesus Is Lord