What’s New

Iain Ballamy, Ian Shaw, Jamie Safir



What's New – CD

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
No. of Tracks 12


, ,

Track Name
1. What's New?
2. You'll Never Get To Heaven
3. Prelude To A Kiss
4. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
5. Once Upon A Summertime
6. If You Never Come To Me
7. I Wish I Were In Love Again
8. Some Other Time
9. It Might As Well Be Spring
10. Alfie
11. Come Sunday
12. I'll Only Miss Him When I Think Of Him