Out Of Stock

Friends Original Soundtrack (NAD20)

Various Artists

Coloured LP


National Album Day

Double LP on PINK vinyl.

Out Of Stock

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Rhino
No. of Tracks 13




Track Name
1. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Original Tv Version With Dialogue)
2. Hootie & The Blowfish – I Go Blind
3. Toad the Wet Sprocket – Good Intentions (with Dialogue)
4. Lou Reed – You’ll Know You Were Loved
5. k.d. lang – Sexuality (with Dialogue)
6. Barenaked Ladies – Shoebox
7. R.E.M. – It’s a Free World Baby (with Dialogue)
8. Paul Westerberg – Sunshine (Cross Fade)
9. Pretenders – Angel of The Morning (with Dialogue)
10. Grant Lee Buffalo – In My Room
11. Joni Mitchell – Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix with Dialogue)
12. Paul Westerberg – Stain Yer Blood )with Dialogue)
13. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Long Version with Hidden Track and Dialogue)