A Hero’s Death

Fontaines D.C.

Deluxe LP, CD, LP


Standard CD, Deluxe 2LP vinyl, and Indies Blue Vinyl – all feature the same 11 tracks.

Vinyl editions are limited, and will revert to standard black vinyl once these editions sell out.

Share this

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles & all orders over £60

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Partisan
No. of Tracks 11


, ,


Track Name
1. I Don't Belong
2. The Main Thing
3. Televised Mind
4. A Lucid Dream
5. You Said
6. Oh Such A Spring
7. A Hero's Death
8. Living In America
9. I Was Not Born
10. Sunny
11. No