New Releases – 29th September

28th September 2023

New Releases – 29th September 2023

Steven Wilson – The Harmony Codex
Jorja Smith – Falling Or Flying
The Orb & David Gilmour – Metallic Spheres In Colour
SBTRKT – The Rat Road
KK’s Priest – The Sinner Rides Again
Wilco – Cousin
Fat Freddy’s Drop – Blackbird Returns
Ed Sheeran – Autumn Variations
Primal Scream – Reverberations
Black Stone Cherry – Screamin’ At The Sky
Jason Isbell – Southeastern (10 Year Anniversary)
Hawkwind – Space Ritual (50th Anniversary)
Peggy Gou – It Goes Like Nanana
Oneohtrix Point Never – Again
Jesca Hoop – Kismet / The Complete Kismet Acoustic
Don Letts – Outta Sync
Grateful Dead – Wake Of The Flood (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Beastie Boys – Licensed To Ill
Slick Rick – The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick
Eazy-E – Eazy-Duz-It
Gang Starr – Step In The Arena

Duster – Stratosphere (25th Anniversary)
Betty Davis – Betty Davis // They Same I’m Different
Green Day – Dookie (30th Anniversary Edition)
Steely Dan – Aja
Joni Mitchell – Ladies Of The Canyon
J Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Store
DJO – Twenty Twenty // Decide
Toyah – Changling
Sinead O’Connor – Universal Mother // Am I Not Your Girl? // The Lion & The Cobra
Family – Fearless


ALSO OUT THIS WEEK: (available in store / telephone order)
Stackridge – Mr. Mick
Finbar Furey – Moments In Time
Martin Simpson & Thom Jutz – Nothing But Green Willow
Danny Bryant – Rise
Various – Into Tomorrow: The Spirit Of MOD 1983 – 2000
The Runaways – Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin 76-78

Share this