New Releases: 26th January

24th January 2024

New Releases / Reissues – 26th January 2024

The Smile – Wall Of Eyes
Gruff Rhys – Sadness Sets Me Free
Future Islands – People Who Aren’t There Anymore
Tom Odell – Black Friday
New Model Army – Unbroken
Erasure – The Neon Live
Tara Clerkin Trio – On The Turning Ground
Jack White – Blunderbuss // Lazaretto // Acoustic Recordings
Ali Farka Toure – Green
John Coltrane – Soultrane
Public Service Broadcasting – The War Room EP
Abdullah Ibrahim – 3
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Dark Rainbow
The Fall – The Real New Fall: (Formerly Country On The Click)
Basil Kirchin – Assignment Kirchin
Kevin Ayers – Joy As A Toy

Available in store / via telephone:
Saxon – Eagle Has Landed Part 2 // Eagle Has Landed III
Nazareth – Loud & Proud: Anthology
Jon Savage – Welcome To Techno City
Go West – Dancing On The Couch (Deluxe Edition)
Vinegar Joe – Finer Things (The Island Recording 1972-1973)
Jim Capaldi – The Outside Years
DR Feelgood – Live In Caenn
Family – It’s Only A Movie
Quintessence – Move Into The Light (The Complete Island Recordings 1969-1971)

Share this