New Releases – 17th September

15th September 2021

OUT THIS WEEK – 17th September 2021

New releases available in store, or online/telephone.

New Releases:
Bob Dylan – Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Volume 16: 1980-1985
Lindsey Buckingham – Lindsey Buckingham
Jordan Rakei – What We Call Life
Ronnie Wood – Mr Lucky: A Tribute To Jimmy Reed – Live At The Royal Albert Hall
James Vincent McMorrow – Grapefruit Season
Royksopp – Lost Tapes
Samantha Fish – Faster
Paul Carrack – One On One
Various Artists – Wanderer: A Tribute To Jackie Leven
Jose Gonzalez – Local Valley
Genesis – The Last Domino?
Billy Idol – The Roadside EP
The Felice Brothers – From Dreams To Dust
Kevin Richard Martin – Return To Solaris
M1llionz – Provisional Licence
Sarah Davachi – Antiphonals (CD NOW IN)

Reissues / Restocks:
Nancy Sinatra – Boots
Primal Scream – Screamadelica
Ocean Colour Scene – Painting
Slum Village – Fantastic Vol. 1 / Vol. 2
Buena Vista Social Club – Buena Vista Social Club: 25th Anniversary
Sun Ra – Lanquidity
Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard – The Dark Knight: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Death Proof – Original Soundtrack
Moon Duo – Circles / Mazes
Ozzy Osbourne – No More Tears
Surf Music Vol. 1, 2, & 3
The Weather Station – All Of It Was Mine
Everything But The Girl – Eden (2021 Reissue)
Bartleby – Soundtrack (VINYL BACK IN)
MF Doom – Operation Doomsday (+alt artwork version) (VINYL BACK IN)
MF Doom – Madvillainy (VINYL BACK IN)

Can’t see what you’re after? Get in touch!

Share this