New Releases – 16th February

14th February 2024

New Releases / Reissues – 16th February 2024

Idles – Tangk
Paloma Faith – The Glorification Of Sadness
Earl Sweatshirt & The Alchemist – Voir Dire
Les Amazons d’Afrique – Musow Danse
Blackberry Smoke – Be Right Here
Steve Hackett – The Circus & The Nightwhale
Grandaddy – Blu Wav
Surfrajettes – Roller Fink
Death In Vegas – Dead Elvis
Roisin Murphy – Hairless Toys // Take Her Upto Monto
John Foxx – The Arcades Project
Lee Morgan – Search For The New Land
Joe Henderson – Mode For Joe
Eddie Piller & Dean Rudland Present Acid Jazz (Not Jazz) We’ve Got A Funky Beat

Available in store / telephone:
Paice Ashton Lord – Malice In Wonderland
Ian Gillain with The Don Airey Band & Beethoven Academy Orchestra – Contractual Obligation 2: Live In Warsaw
Various – Patterns On The Window: The British Progressive Pop Sounds Of 1974
Cutting Crew – All For You: The Virgin Years 1986-1992
Rick Wakeman – Live At London Palladium 2023
Various – New Guitars In Town: Power Pop 1978-82
Tony Christie – We Still Shine

Share this