New Releases: 12th April

10th April 2024

New Releases / Reissues – 12th April 2024

James – Yummy
Mark Knopfler – One Deep River
Beyonce – Act II: Cowboy Carter
English Teacher – This Could Be Texas
Linkin Park – Papercuts: The Singles Collection 2000-2023
Nia Archives – Silence Is Loud
Shabaka – Perceive Its Beauty, Acknowledge Its Grace
Metz – Up On Gravity Hill
Martin Simpson – Sky Dances
Astrid Sonne – Great Doubt
The Red, Pinks, & Purples – Unwishing Well
Manic Street Preachers – Lifeblood (20th Anniversary)
No Doubt – The Singles: 1992-2003
Eagles – To The Limit: The Essential Collection
These Immortal Souls – I’m Never Gonna Die Again // Extra // Get Lost (Don’t Lie)

Available in store / telephone:
Kris Barras Band – Halo Effect
Layla McCalla – Sun Without The Heat
Phil Odgers & John Kettle – The Songs Of Phil Ochs
The Cryin’ Shames – Friendly Persuasion (Joe Meek’s Tea Chest Tapes: Please Stay)
The Toy Dolls – The Singles

Share this