New Releases – 11th August

9th August 2023

New Releases – 11th August 2023


Khruangbin, Men I Trust – Live At  RBC Echo Beach
Bonnie Prince Billy – Keeping Secrets Will Destroy You
PIL – End of World
Jungle – Volcano
The Hives – The Death Of Randy Fitzsimmons
Andrew Hung – Deliverance
Various Artists – Eccentric Northern Soul
Suzi Quatro, Kt Tunstall – Face to Face
Hollie Cook – Happy Hour In Dub
Liam Gallagher – Live at Knebworth 22 (Available in Store or Telephone)
Elvis – Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite  (Available in Store or Telephone)


Lush – Lovelife // Spooky // Split
The Cult – Ceremony // Sonic Temple
Freddie Gibbs _ Freddie
Disclosure – Settle (10th Anniversary)


Share this