Under The Pepper Tree

Sara Watkins



Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2021
Record Label New West Records
No. of Tracks 15




Track Name
1. Pure Imagination
2. The Second Star To The Right
3. Blue Shadows On The Trail (Ft. Nickel Creek)
4. Edelweiss
5. Moon River
6. Under The Pepper Tree
7. When You Wish Upon A Star
8. Night Singing
9. La Lu Lu
10. Tumbling Tumbleweeds (Ft. I'm With Her)
11. Blanket For A Sail
12. Beautiful Dreamer
13. Stay Awake
14. You'll Never Walk Alone
15. Good Night