Trouser Jazz (20th Anniversary Edition)

Mr Scruff

Coloured LP


Deluxe 20th anniversary edition of the classic Mr. Scruff album. 2LP (blue / red vinyl) with iconic artwork by Mr. Scruff & Airside plus infinity peelable trouser sticker on the cover to reveal silver and gold foiled 20th anniversary trousers. Includes MP3 download code.

Trouser Jazz (20th Anniversary Edition) – Coloured LP

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2023
Record Label Ninja Tune
No. of Tracks 13



Track Name
1. Here We Go
2. Sweetsmoke
3. Come Alive (feat. Niko)
4. Shrimp
5. Vibrate (feat. Braintax)
6. Ug
7. Shelf Wobbler
8. Valley of the Sausages (feat. Sneaky & Seaming To)
9. Champion Nibble
10. Come on Grandad
11. Beyond (feat. Seaming To)
12. Giffin
13. Ahoy There!