Tea For Tillerman: 50th Anniversary Edition

Cat Stevens

Deluxe CD, CD, LP


CD & LP editions featuring the original 11 tracks – remastered

The Deluxe CD edition contains these extra tracks on disc 2:
1. Wild World (Demo)
2. Miles From Nowhere (Studio Demo)
3. But I Might Die Tonight (Deep End Movie Verison)
4. Can This Be Love?
5. Honey Man (duet with Elton John)
6. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out (Demo)
7. Don’t Be Shy (Demo)
8. Wild World (Live at the Troubadour)
9. Longer Boats (Live at the Troubadour)
10. Into White (Live at the Troubadour)
11. Where Do The Children Play (Live At KCET Studios, Los Angeles, USA (08/06/71))
12. Hard Headed Woman (Live At KCET Studios, Los Angeles, USA (08/06/71))
13. Father and Son (BBC Radio, 08/11/1970)
14. Tea For The Tillerman (BBC Radio, 08/11/1970)

Share this

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label UMC
No. of Tracks 11+


, ,


Track Name
1. Where Do The Children Play?
2. Hard Headed Woman
3. Wild World
4. Sad Lisa
5. Miles From Nowhere
6. But I might Die Tonight
7. Longer Boats
8. Into White
9. On The Road To Find Out
10. Father and Son
11. Tea For The Tillerman