Sorry You Couldn’t Make It

Swamp Dogg



LP includes bonus 7″

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Joyful Noise Recordings
No. of Tracks 10


Track Name
1. Sleeping Without You Is a Dragg
2. Good, Better, Best
3. Don't Take Her (She's All I Got)
4. Family Pain
5. I Lay Awake
6. Memories (feat. John Prine)
7. I'd Rather Be Your Used To Be
8. Billy
9. A Good Song
10. Please Let Me Go Round Again (feat. John Prine)