Serpentine Prison

Matt Berninger

Coloured LP, CD, LP


Debut solo album from The National frontman

Share this

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Concord
No. of Tracks 10


, ,



Track Name
1. My Eyes Are T-Shirts
2. Distant Axis
3. One More Second
4. Loved So Little
5. Silver Springs (ft. Gail Ann Dorsey)
6. Oh Dearie
7. Take Me Out Of Town
8. Collar Of Your Shirt
9. All For Nothing
10. Serpentine Prison