People On Sunday: Original Soundtrack

Domenique Dumont



Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2021
Record Label Leaf
No. of Tracks 13



Track Name
1. Arrival
2. Gone For A Wander
3. Sunshine In 1929
4. Water Theme (Le Chateau De Corail)
5. We Almost Got Lost
6. Falling Asleep Under Pine Trees
7. People On Sunday
8. Merry-Go-Round
9. Running Down The Hill
10. Rituals
11. Watching Boats Pass By
12. Back To Everyday Life
13. Everyday Life