Notes From The Underground

High Contrast



Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label 3 Beat
No. of Tracks 14



Track Name
1. A Few Notes On The Culture
2. Windows 95
3. Going Up
4. Rhythm Is Changing (feat. LOWES)
5. Time Is Hardcore (feat. Kae Tempest & Anita Blay)
6. Met Her At A Dance In Leicester (feat. UK Apache & Ady Suleiman)
7. The Future Is A Mirror That Eats
8. Disk 2
9. Arcadia (feat. Bim)
10. Hold On Me
11. Snare The Blame
12. More Brilliant Than The Sun
13. Dolphin
14. A Mind Forever Voyaging