Mick Fleetwood & Friends Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green And The Early Years Of Fleetwood Mac

Mick Fleetwood & Friends, Peter Green

Box Set, Deluxe CD, CD, LP


An all-star cast, one-of-a-kind concert honouring the early years of Fleetwood Mac and its founder Peter Green, held at the London Palladium on 25th February 2020.

With Mick Fleetwood plus Dave Bronze, Neil Finn, Noel Gallagher, Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Kirk Hammett, Jonny Lang, Andy Fairweather Low, Joh Mayall, Christine McVie, Ricky Peterson, Jeremy Spencer, Zak Starkey, Pete Townshend, Steven Tyler, Rick Vito, and Bill Wyman

CD: 2CD Set
Deluxe CD: 2CD Set + Blu-ray
LP: 4LP Set
Box Set: 2CD + 4LP + Blu-ray + 44 Page Book

Share this

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2021
Record Label BMG
No. of Tracks 23



, , ,


, ,

Track Name
1. Rolling Man
2. Homework
3. Doctor Brown
4. All Your Love
5. Rattlesnake Shake
6. Stop Messin' Round
7. Looking For Somebody
8. Sandy Mary
9. Love That Burns
10. The World Keep On Turning
11. Like Crying
12. No Place To Go
13. Station Man
14. Man Of Thew World
15. Oh Well (Pt. 1)
16. Oh Well (Pt. 2)
17. Need Your Love So Bad
18. Black Magic Woman
19. The Sky Is Crying
20. I Can't Hold Out
21. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
22. Albatross
23. Shake Your Money Maker