Medicine At Night

Foo Fighters



All formats due 5th February 2021

Indies exclusive BLUE VINYL

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, “Shame Shame.” Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band’s 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Share this
Medicine At Night – CD

In stock

Medicine At Night – LP

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2021
Record Label RCA
No. of Tracks 9





Track Name
1. Making A Fire
2. Shame
3. Shame Shame
4. Cloudspotter
5. Waiting On A War
6. Medicine At Night
7. No Son Of Mine
8. Holding Poison
9. Chasing Birds
10. Love Dies Young