Locked Down And Stripped Back

The Wedding Present

Coloured LP, CD


Share this

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2021
Record Label Scopitones
No. of Tracks 12





Track Name
1. A Million Miles
2. California
3. Starry Eyed
4. We Should Be Together
5. You Should Always Keep In Touch With Your Friends
6. Granadaland
7. You're Just A Habit That I'm Trying To Break
8. Crawl
9. Sports Car
10. Deer Caught In The Headlights
11. Blonde
12. My Favourite Dress