Out Of Stock

Live At The Moonlight CLub

The Specials



Out Of Stock

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

No. of Tracks 10


Track Name
1. It's Up To You
2. Do The Dog
3. Monkey Man
4. Blank Expression
5. Nite Klub
6. Concrete Jungle
7. Too Hot
8. Too Much Too Young
9. Little Bitch
10. Long Shot (Kick De Bucket)