L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S. (Litanies)

Nicholas Lens, Nick Cave



Nick Cave has written the words for the album L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S.


His lyrics are performed by a variety of vocalists, to music by Nicholas Lens.
Share this
L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S. (Litanies) – CD

In stock

L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S. (Litanies) – LP

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Deutsche Grammophon






Track Name
1. Litany of Divine Absence
2. Litany of the First Encounter
3. Litany of Blooming
4. Litany of The Sleeping Dream
5. Litany of The Yearning
6. Litany of Fragmentation
7. Litany of The Forsaken
8. Litany of Gathering Up
9. Litany of Transformation
10. Litany of Godly Love
11. Litany of The Unnamed
12. Litany of Divine Presence