Jolly Holiday

Andre Rieu

Deluxe CD


Deluxe CD includes bonus DVD of the Winter Palace complete with chandeliers from Venice, over 50 fir trees, two ice rinks, and a Christmas Market – all in my home town of Maastricht!

Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Andre Rieu Productions
No. of Tracks 19



Track Name
1. Skaters' Waltz
2. The
3. The Holy City
4. Snowwaltz
5. Helleluja
6. O Holy Night
7. Sleighride
8. Walking In The Air
9. Oh When The Saints
10. I Will Follow Him
11. Amen
12. Oh Happy Day
13. Panis Angelicus
14. What A Wonderful World
15. Jingle Bells
16. Can't Help Falling In Love
17. Mary's Boy Child
18. Silent Night
19. White Christmas
20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas