I Love You (10th Anniversary)

The Neighbourhood



In addition to NBHD classics like “Sweater Weather” and “Afraid” the 10th anniversary edition of I Love
You. features tracks–including “A Little Death”–previously released (in 2012) on The NBHD’s Im
Sorry… and Thank You, EPs,

Share this
Expected Release: 29th September 2023

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2023
Record Label Sony
No. of Tracks 15



Track Name
1. How
2. Afraid
3. Everybody's Watching Me
4. Sweater Weather
5. Let It Go
6. Alleyways
7. W.D.Y.W.F.M
8. Flawless
9. Female Robbery
10. Staying Up
11. Float
12. A Little Death
13. Baby Came Home
14. Wires
15. Leaving Tonight