Out Of Stock

Homecoming: The Live Album


LP Box Set

Original price was: £84.99.Current price is: £44.99.

A four-disc vinyl set of Beyoncé’s historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018.

Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the festival and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).

The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny’s Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.

4LP in a slipcase jacket, with a 52 page insert booklet

Original price was: £84.99.Current price is: £44.99.

Out Of Stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information





Track Name
1. Welcome
2. Crazy In Love
3. Freedom
4. Lift Ev'ry Voice And Sing
5. Formation
6. So Much Damn Swag
7. Sorry
8. Kitty Kat
9. Bow Down
10. I Been On
11. Drunk In LOve
12. Diva
13. Flawless / Feeling Myself
14. Top Off
15. 7/11
16. Bug A Boo Roll Call
17. Party
18. Don't Hurt Yourself
19. I Care
20. Partition
21. Yonce
22. Mi Gente
23. Baby Boy
24. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
25. Hold Up
26. Countdown
27. Check On It
28. Deja Vu
29. The Bzzzz Drumline
30. Run The World (Girls)
31. Lose My Breath
32. Say My Name
33. Soldier
34. Get Me Bodied
35. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
36. Lift Ev'ry Voice And Soul
37. Love On Top
38. Shining (Thank You)
39. Before I Let Go
40. I Been On