Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers’ Songbook Vol. 1

Barry gibb



Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2021
Record Label Capitol Records
No. of Tracks 12



Track Name
1. I've Gotta Get A Message To You Ft. Keith Urban
2. Words Of A Fool Ft. Jason Isbell
3. Run To Me Ft. Brandi Carlile
4. Too Much Heaven Ft. Alison Krauss
5. Lonely Days Ft. Little Big Town
6. Words Ft. Dolly Parton
7. Jive Talkin' Ft. Miranda Lambert & Jay Buchanan
8. How Deep Is You Love Ft. Tommy Emmanuel & Little Big Town
9. How Can You mend A Broken Heart Ft. Sheryl Crow
10. To Love Somebody Ft. Jay Buchanan
11. Rest Your Love On Me Ft. Olivia Newton-John
12. Butterfly Ft. Gillian Welch & David Rawlings