Gluey Porch Treatments


Coloured LP


Lime Coloured Vinyl

Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2021
Record Label Ipecac
No. of Tracks 17



Track Name
1. Eye Flys
2. Echo Head/Don't Piece Me
3. Heater Moves And Eyes
4. Steve Instant Newman
5. Influence Of Atmosphere
6. Exact Paperbacks
7. Happy Grey Or Black
8. Leeech
9. Glow God
10. Big As A Mountain
11. Heavyness Of The Load
12. Flex With You
13. Bitten Into Sympathy
14. Gluey Porch Treatments
15. Clipping Roses
16. As Was It
17. Over From Under The Excrement