Out Of Stock

Gap Band IV / Gap Band V

Gap Band



Share this

Out Of Stock

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label BGO
No. of Tracks 19


Track Name
1. Early in the Morning
2. Season's No Reason To Change
3. Lonely Like Me
4. Outstanding
5. Stay With Me
6. You Dropped a Bomb on Me
7. I Can't Get Over You
8. Talkin' Back
9. Introduction - Where Are We Going? (Instrumental)
10. Shake A Leg
11. I'm Ready (If You're Ready)
12. You're My Everything
13. Jammin' In America
14. Smile
15. Party Train
16. Jam The Motha'
17. I Expect More
18. You're Something Special
19. Someday (featuring Stevie Wonder)