Taylor Swift

Coloured LP, CD


CD: Now in stock!
Coloured LP: Due 28th May 2021

Both featuring 2 bonus tracks, exclusive to the physical release.

Share this

Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label Republic
No. of Tracks 17





Track Name
1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. ‘tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime (feat. Haim)
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island (feat. The National)
10. ivy
11. cowboy like me
12. long story short
13. marjorie
14. closure
15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
16. right where you left me **bonus track for physical**
17. it’s time to go **bonus track for physical**