Elton John

Elton John

Coloured LP


Share this

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Free postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Year of Release 2020
Record Label DJM
No. of Tracks 10



Track Name
1. Your Song
2. I Nee
3. I Need You To Turn To
4. Take Me To The Pilot
5. No Shoe Strings On Louise
6. First Episode At Hienton
7. Sixty Years On
8. Border Song
9. The Greatest Discovery
10. The Cage
11. The King Must Die