Bad Moon Rising: The Collection

Creedence Clearwater Revival



Share this
Bad Moon Rising: The Collection – LP

In stock


Delivery to the UK only - Dispatched within 48 hours

Cheap postage on CDs / DVDs / 7” singles

Collection available from Frome Shop

Additional information

Record Label Universal Music
No. of Tracks 15


Track Name
1. Born On The Bayou
2. Bad Moon RIsing
3. Green River
4. Up Around The Bend
5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
6. Fortunate Son (Live)
7. Chameleon
8. Proud Mary
9. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
10. Lookin' Out My Back Door
11. Someday Never Comes
12. Bootleg
13. It's Just A Thought
14. Cotton Fields
15. Keep On Chooglin' (Live)