New Releases – 20th August

18th August 2021

OUT THIS WEEK – 20th August 2021

New releases available in store, or online/telephone.

Jim Bob – Who Do We Hate Today
Chrissie Hynde – Standing In The Doorway (Sings Dylan)
Jake Bugg – Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
Royksopp – Melody A.M.
Villagers – Fever Dreams
Media Jeweler – The Sublime Sculpture Of Being Alive
EST – Seven Days Of Falling
Bored At My Grandma’s House – Sometimes I Forgot You’re Human Too
Martin Gore – The Third Chimpanzee Remixed
The Knife – Deep Cuts & Silent Shout
Freestylers – Other Worlds
Czarface – Every Hero Needs A Villian
Shire T – Tomorrow’s People
Type O Negative – Slow, Deep And Hard
Tropical Fuck Storm – Deep States
Garbage – Garbage / Version 2.0
Bloodhound Gang – Show Us Your Hits

Can’t see what you’re looking for? Get in touch

Share this