New Releases – 15th May

13th May 2020


Dinosaur – To The Earth – Mercury Prize nominated British jazz group return with their 3rd album via Edition Records – CD/LP –

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit – Reunions – The seventh studio album featuring Isbell’s backing back, The 400 Unit, via Southeastern Records – CD/LP –

Moby – All Visible Objects – Electronic music stalwart returns with his 17th album on Little Idiot/Mute – CD/LP –

Sleaford Mods – All That Glue – A collection from that past decade includes rarities, b-sides, unheard tracks, and the hits – CD/LP –

Frazey Ford – U Kin B The Sun – Founding member of The Be Good Tanyas returns with her first solo material since 2014 – CD/LP –

Moses Sumney – Græ – The much talked about ‘Græ’ finally gets a physical realease – CD/LP –

The Sleep Eazys – Easy To Buy, Hard To Sell – Instrumental group featuring Joe Bonamassa on guitar – CD/LP –

Perfume Genius – Set My Heart On Fire Immediately – The follow up to 2017’s ‘No Shape via Matador – CD/LP –

Paradise Lost – Obsidian – The sixteenth studio album from the goth metal outfit via Nuclear Blast – CD –

Shrapnel – Palace For The Insane – UK trash metal group release their third album via Spinefarm – CD –



Share this