New Releases: 14th June

12th June 2024

New Releases / Reissues – 14th June 2024

Moby – Always Centred At Night
Kneecap – Fine Art
John Grant – The Art The Lie
Paul McCartney & Wings – One Hand Clapping
John Cale – POPtical Illusion
The Decemberists – As It Ever Was, So It Will be Again
Mike Lindsay – Supershapes
Isobel Campbell – Bow To Love
Black Country Communion – V
David Bowie – Rock ‘N Roll Star
Will Gregory Moog Ensemble – Heat Ray
TC & The Groove Family – We Have Each Other
Seal – Seal
OMD – History Of Modern // English Electric
White Lies – Ritual // Big TV
Julian Cope – World Shut Your Mouth

Available in store / telephone:
The Blue Nile – Walking Across The Rooftops // Hats // Peace At Last // Higher (all limited and available in store only for now)
The Last Resort – ‘A Way Of Life’ Skinhead Anthems
The 4 Skins – The Good The Bad & The 4 Skins
Various – Breakthrough: Underground Sounds Of 1971
Little Feat – Feats Don’t Fall Me Now

Share this