New Releases – 14th April

12th April 2023

14th April 2023

Metallica – 72 Seasons
Gogo Penguin – Everything Is Going To Be OK
Feist – Multitudes
Natalie Merchant – Keep Your Courage
Temples – Exotico
Florence & The Machine – Dance Fever: Live At Madison Square Garden
Anna Meredith – Nuc
Neil Young – Somewhere Under The Rainbow
David Bowie – Aladdin Sane (50th Anniversary)
Londow Brew – Londow Brew (vinyl!)

Small Faces – Greatest Hits
Small Faces – There Are But Four Small Faces
Beach House – Depression Cherry
The Cinematic Orchestra – Every Day (20th Anniversary Edition)
The Ahmed Jamal Trio – The Awakening
John Lee Hooker – Burnin’ (60th Anniversary)
Gabor Szabo – The Sorcerer
David Axelrod – Heavy Axe
Bernard Purdie – Purdie Good!

Share this