New Releases – 11th November

9th November 2022

11th November 2022

Bruce Springsteen – Only The Strong Survive
Christine & The Queens – Redcar Les Adorables Etoiles
Sarathy Korwar – Kalak
Louis Tomlinson – Faith In The Future
Gold Panda – The Work
Fenella – The Metallic Index
The White Buffalo – Year Of The Dark Horse
Guns N’ Roses – Use Your Illusion I / Use Your Illusion II (Remaster)
Depeche Mode – Playing The Angel: The 12″ Singles
Soft Cell & Pet Shop Boys – Purple Zone
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Changes
Joanne Shaw Taylor – Nobody’s Fool
Eliza Carthy – Queen Of The Whirl
Larkin Poe – Blood Harmony
Miraa May – Tales Of A Miracle
The Dropkick Murphys – This Machine Still Kills Fascists
The Unthanks – Sorrows Away

Jamiroquai – Dynamite
Cate Le Bon – Cyrk
Alice Coltrane – Ptah, The El Doaud
The Selecter – Celebrate The Bullet (2022 Remaster)
Sandy Denny – Like An Old Fashioned Waltz // Rendezvous
Jonathan Richman And The Modern Lovers – Back In Your Life

Share this