New Releases – 11th March

10th March 2022

OUT THIS WEEK – 11th March 2022

New releases available in store, or online/telephone.

Rex Orange County – Who Cares?
Ghost – Impera
Bodega – Broken Equipment
The Shires – 10 Year Plan
The Boo Radleys – Keep On With Falling
Bryan Adams – So Happy It Hurts
Kiss – Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach
Franz Ferdinand – Hits To The Head
PJ Harvey – The Hope Six Demolition Project + Demos
The Mars Volta – Noctourniquet
Erykah Badu – Worldwide Underground
Blink 182 – Greatest Hits
John Frusciante – Curtains // Empyrean

Share this